Events Calendar

January 2023
  • Saturday 17 December 2022 - Monday 09 January 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tamara and Fam 6 pax by Website Owner  ::  Diving Vacation
  • Thursday 29 December 2022 - Thursday 05 January 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Julian + Romana by Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.  ::  Diving Vacation
  • Tuesday 03 January 2023 - Thursday 05 January 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    OWD Junior Abigail by Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.  ::  OWD Open Water Diver
  • Wednesday 04 January 2023 - Friday 20 January 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Gilbert by Website Owner  ::  Specialty
  • Monday 09 January 2023 - Sunday 05 February 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tommy Eve by Website Owner  ::  Divemaster Course
  • Tuesday 17 January 2023 - Tuesday 24 January 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Laure by Website Owner  ::  OWD Open Water Diver
  • Tuesday 24 January 2023 - Thursday 02 March 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Alexa Flo by Website Owner  ::  Diving Vacation
  • Thursday 26 January 2023 - Tuesday 28 February 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Matze Olga by Website Owner  ::  Diving Vacation
February 2023
  • Wednesday 01 February 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tommy Eve by Website Owner  ::  IDC
  • Sunday 05 February 2023 - Sunday 12 February 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fabien +2 by Website Owner  ::  AOWD Advanced Open Water Diver course